Member Area Lodging Information

Ski Area
Lodging at Resort
Type
(hotels, condos, etc.)
Distance From Ski Area:
Shuttle:
1. Alpine Mountain www.alpinemountain.com
No
Hotels nearby
Mininum of 4 miles
n/a
2. Bear Creek Ski Resort www.bcmountainresort.com
Yes
Hotels nearby
Ski In/Ski Out
n/a
3. Big Boulder
www.jfbb.com
Yes
Town houses and condos
At Entrance of Big Boulder
n/a
4. Blue Knob Ski Area www.blueknob.com
No
Condos nearby
1 mile
Shuttle
5. Blue Mountain www.skibluemt.com
No
Hotels nearby
Minimum of 9 miles
Call Hotel
No
Slopeside Condos; Hotels nearby
Minimum .25 mile
Call Hotel
7. Elk Mountain www.elkskier.com
No
Hotels, B&B's, Chalets nearby
Minimum 2 miles
No
Yes
Hotel at Resort base
Rooms, Condos & Townhouses on premises
Yes
9. Jack Frost Mountain www.jfbb.com
Yes
Condos at Mountain
Hotels nearby
No
10. Liberty Mountain www.skiliberty.com
Yes
Slopside Hotel
At base of Mountain
No
11. Montage Mountain www.montageisback.com
Yes
Hotel
On Access Road
Yes
12. Nemacolin Woodlands at Mystic Mountain www.nemacolin.com
Yes
Hotel & Townhomes
On Premises
Yes
13. Seven Springs Mtn. Resort www.7springs.com
Yes
Hotel; Slopeside Condos, Cabins and chalets
Base of mountain
Yes
14. Shawnee Mountain shawneemt.com
No
Hotel nearby 2.5 miles
Condo rentals 1/4 mile
Yes
15. Ski Denton www.skidenton.com
Yes
Chalets housing
Base of mountain
No
16. Ski Roundtop www.skiroundtop.com
No
Hotels nearby
Minimum 7 miles
No
17. Ski Sawmill Family Resort www.skisawmill.com
Yes
Motel/Bunkhouse
Base of mountain
No
19. Tussey Mountain www.tusseymountain.com
No
Hotels nearby
Minimum 10 miles
Yes
20. Whitetail Resort www.skiwhitetail.com
No
Hotels; Slopeside Condos
nearby, 7-15 miles
No