What's New

Find out what's happening at a PA ski area near you.

View all

Blue Mountain Resort Wins Wedding Wire Couples' Choice Award® 2015

Palmerton, Pennsylvania (16 January 2015) –  WeddingWire, the nation's leading online wedding...

PA Learn to Ski Day Raises $1500 for Local Food Bank

Shawnee on Delaware, PA – Shawnee Mountain is pleased to announce the donation of all proceeds...

Snowtubing and Airboarding NOW OPEN at Montage Mountain!

The fastest Snowtubing lanes in NEPA are open for business! Come on up for a three hour tubing...

Participating Ski Shops & Ski Area Members

 
 
     

Ski Area Members

1. Alpine Mountain, Analomink | www.alpinemountain.com
 
12. Liberty Mountain, Carroll Valley | www.skiliberty.com
2. Bear Creek Ski Resort, Macungie | www.skibearcreek.com/winter
 
13. Nemacolin Woodlands at Mystic Mountain, Farmington | www.nemacolin.com
3. Big Boulder, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
14. Seven Springs Mtn. Resort, Seven Springs | - www.7springs.com
4. Blue Knob Ski Area, Claysburg | www.blueknob.com
 
15. Shawnee Mountain, Shawnee-on-Delaware | shawneemt.com
5. Blue Mountain, Palmerton | www.skibluemt.com
 
16. Ski Big Bear, Lackawaxen | www.ski-bigbear.com
6. Camelback, Tannersville | www.skicamelback.com
 
17. Ski Denton, Coudersport | www.skidenton.com
7. Crystal Lake, Hughesville | www.crystallakeskicenter.com
 
18. Ski Roundtop, Lewisberry | www.skiroundtop.com
8. Eagle Rock Resort, Hazleton | www.eaglerockresort.com
 
19. Ski Sawmill Family Resort, Morris | www.skisawmill.com
9. Elk Mountain, Union Dale | www.elkskier.com
 
20. Snö Mountain, Scranton | www.snomtn.com
10. Hidden Valley, Hidden Valley | www.hiddenvalleyresort.com
 
21. Tanglwood Resort, Tafton | www.skitanglwood.com
11. Jack Frost Mountain, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
22. Tussey Mountain, Boalsburg | www.tusseymountain.com
 
 
23. Whitetail Resort, Mercersburg | www.skiwhitetail.com

    SkiPa on Twitter

    Ski PA RT @skishawnee: This week has been awesome! 12" of new snow since Saturday! http://t.co/59hNLb9i8B
    About 14 hours ago
    Ski PA 5 lucky lift ticket winners already! All you need to do is ENTER. Enter: http://t.co/LLZUipW4Nq SkiPA http://t.co/HO8ClqMDxb
    About 17 hours ago
    Ski PA @butlerbob6 @visitPA Glad to hear it! @7SpringsPA is a great choice.
    Monday, 26 January 2015 22:00
    Ski PA RT @visitPA: Enjoy breathtaking PASnowDays scenery at Wissahickon Valley Park in @VisitPhilly. http://t.co/U2mKsFCroJ
    Monday, 26 January 2015 21:59