What's New

Find out what's happening at a PA ski area near you.

View all

Montage Mountain is Hiring!

Montage is GROWING! Big plans ahead for Montage Mountain Resorts and we are looking for the best...

Pocono Garlic Festival | Sept. 5 & 6, 10am to 6pm

Celebrating 21 years of Pocono Garlic. The Pocono Garlic Festival will once again fill the Poconos...

23rd Annual Seven Springs Wine Festival, August 28-30, 2015

SEVEN SPRINGS, Pa. – Thirty-one wineries from all over the Keystone state will gather at Seven...

Ski Shops

Participating Ski Shops & Ski Area Members

 
 
     

Ski Area Members

1. Alpine Mountain, Analomink | www.alpinemountain.com
 
12. Liberty Mountain, Carroll Valley | www.skiliberty.com
2. Bear Creek Ski Resort, Macungie | www.skibearcreek.com/winter
 
13. Nemacolin Woodlands at Mystic Mountain, Farmington | www.nemacolin.com
3. Big Boulder, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
14. Seven Springs Mtn. Resort, Seven Springs | - www.7springs.com
4. Blue Knob Ski Area, Claysburg | www.blueknob.com
 
15. Shawnee Mountain, Shawnee-on-Delaware | shawneemt.com
5. Blue Mountain, Palmerton | www.skibluemt.com
 
16. Ski Big Bear, Lackawaxen | www.ski-bigbear.com
6. Camelback, Tannersville | www.skicamelback.com
 
17. Ski Denton, Coudersport | www.skidenton.com
7. Crystal Lake, Hughesville | www.crystallakeskicenter.com
 
18. Ski Roundtop, Lewisberry | www.skiroundtop.com
8. Eagle Rock Resort, Hazleton | www.eaglerockresort.com
 
19. Ski Sawmill Family Resort, Morris | www.skisawmill.com
9. Elk Mountain, Union Dale | www.elkskier.com
 
20. Snö Mountain, Scranton | www.snomtn.com
10. Hidden Valley, Hidden Valley | www.hiddenvalleyresort.com
 
21. Tanglwood Resort, Tafton | www.skitanglwood.com
11. Jack Frost Mountain, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
22. Tussey Mountain, Boalsburg | www.tusseymountain.com
 
 
23. Whitetail Resort, Mercersburg | www.skiwhitetail.com

    SkiPa on Twitter

    Ski PA Have a great Labor Day weekend! Get out and enjoy it. http://t.co/V4E8MPpZGz
    Less than a minute ago
    Ski PA Labor Day is often considered the traditional end of summer! Go out with some fun this weekend. http://t.co/V4E8MPpZGz
    Thursday, 03 September 2015 16:19
    Ski PA Don't miss the Pocono Garlic Festival this weekend at Shawnee Mountain Ski Area​! http://t.co/RYduDQu5TV http://t.co/FWuL8SqCsB
    Wednesday, 02 September 2015 17:04
    Tuesday, 01 September 2015 16:39