What's New

Find out what's happening at a PA ski area near you.

View all

Fall Fest and Equipment Swap & Sale at Liberty Mountain Resort

Fall Fest and Equipment Swap & Sale Liberty's Fall Fest is full of family fun for everyone!...

Montage Mountain to Host Winter Job Fairs

      (Scranton, PA) Montage Mountain Waterpark will be hosting a summer job fair on Thursday, October...

AUTUMN TIMBER FESTIVAL – OCTOBER 10 & 11 Lumberjack Shows, Marvelous Mutts, Chairlift Rides, Fall Foliage & More

Shawnee on Delaware, PA - With the picturesque mountain as a backdrop, the Autumn Timber Festival...

Ski Shops

Participating Ski Shops & Ski Area Members


Ski Area Members

1. Alpine Mountain, Analomink | www.alpinemountain.com
12. Liberty Mountain, Carroll Valley | www.skiliberty.com
2. Bear Creek Ski Resort, Macungie | www.skibearcreek.com/winter
13. Nemacolin Woodlands at Mystic Mountain, Farmington | www.nemacolin.com
3. Big Boulder, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
14. Seven Springs Mtn. Resort, Seven Springs | - www.7springs.com
4. Blue Knob Ski Area, Claysburg | www.blueknob.com
15. Shawnee Mountain, Shawnee-on-Delaware | shawneemt.com
5. Blue Mountain, Palmerton | www.skibluemt.com
16. Ski Big Bear, Lackawaxen | www.ski-bigbear.com
6. Camelback, Tannersville | www.skicamelback.com
17. Ski Denton, Coudersport | www.skidenton.com
7. Crystal Lake, Hughesville | www.crystallakeskicenter.com
18. Ski Roundtop, Lewisberry | www.skiroundtop.com
8. Eagle Rock Resort, Hazleton | www.eaglerockresort.com
19. Ski Sawmill Family Resort, Morris | www.skisawmill.com
9. Elk Mountain, Union Dale | www.elkskier.com
20. Snö Mountain, Scranton | www.snomtn.com
10. Hidden Valley, Hidden Valley | www.hiddenvalleyresort.com
21. Tanglwood Resort, Tafton | www.skitanglwood.com
11. Jack Frost Mountain, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
22. Tussey Mountain, Boalsburg | www.tusseymountain.com
23. Whitetail Resort, Mercersburg | www.skiwhitetail.com

SkiPa on Twitter

Ski PA It's the first weekend of October, can you believe it? Let us know what you're up to this weekend. http://t.co/gumnN2SHEk
Friday, 02 October 2015 16:28
Ski PA Your kids in 4th and 5th grade can ski and snowboard for free in PA with a paying adult: http://t.co/XYmps4PDvu http://t.co/QzgsIzyM5V
Thursday, 01 October 2015 16:41
Ski PA Autumn Timber Festival is Oct 10 & 11 @skishawnee Lumberjack Shows, Marvelous Mutts and more! http://t.co/ZFHbugTn4o http://t.co/v3qtUz6S1u
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 18:36
Ski PA RT @7SpringsPA: Launching pumpkins every weekend of Autumnfest! Here's a sneak peek of the pumpkincatapult. http://t.co/QjyBpjmRNr http:/…
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 21:17

There is no friend in list